Date Day Time Topic Presenter
July 22, 2020 Wednesday 1:30 to 2:00 PM EST;
10:30 to 11:00 AM PST
Data Management and Customer Experience: Friends or Foes? Join our client round table Samir Mehta & Austin Davis Register More Details
July 24, 2020 Wednesday 1:30 to 2:00 PM EST;
10:30 to 11:00 AM PST
Round Table webinar “30 minutes well spent” - Session 2: Efficient Digital Transformation Steps Ganesan Rathinam & Sanjay Register More Details
July 29, 2020 Wednesday 2:30 PM EST;
11:30 AM PST
Accelerate your Oracle EBS R12.2 upgrade with ChainSys Smart Data Platform™ Sid Azhar & Austin Davis Register More Details
July 29, 2020 Wednesday 1:00 PM TO 1:30 PM EST Destination CRM – Business Data Rajendran T Register More Details
Aug 05, 2020 Wednesday 12:00 PM TO 12:30 PM EST Destination ERP – Business Data Rajendran T Register More Details
Aug 06, 2020 Thursday 12:00 PM TO 12:30 PM EST Data-as-a-Service: A ChainSys offering for your Business Agility Sathish Rajamani Register More Details
Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Innovative Session - Relax, We can help you ease your SOD Concerns in Oracle eBS R12 Sid Azhar Register More Details
Aug 19, 2020 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Simplified Approach to Data Archival & Purging in Oracle eBS R12, 11i! Sid Azhar Register More Details
Aug 26, 2020 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Best Practices - Is your Oracle eBS R12 Setup Migration bogging you down? We can help you simplify it! Sid Azhar Register More Details