webinar header
Date Day Time Topic Presenter
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday 1:30 PM EST Best Practices: Data Cleansing for SAP ECC and S/4HANA Customer Master Charles Massoglia Register More Details
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday 1:30 PM EST Innovations: Oracle JD Edwards to Oracle Fusion ERP Cloud Data Migration. Stephen Rivet & Sid Azhar Register More Details
Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Innovations: Data Integration Solutions for Procore with SAP ECC and S/4HANA (all financial objects) Stephen Rivet & Krishnan Ganesan Register More Details
Feb 22, 2018 Thursday 1:30 PM EST Innovations: Supplier 360 Analytics for any ERP Applications Charles Massoglia & Dharma Raja Register More Details
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 1:30 PM EST Case Study: Oracle JD Edwards to SAP ECC 6 and S/4HANA Data Migration (Automotive Industry) Thiyagu Rathinam Register More Details
Feb 28, 2018 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Case Study: Master data Governance and Simplification for SAP Material Master (Food Industry) Sujay Nelson Register More Details
Mar 01, 2018 Thursday 1:30 PM EST Case Study: Store and Forward Mobility Solution for Oracle Field Services (Manufacturing Industry) Guna Balasubramanian Register More Details
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 1:30 PM EST Master Data Simplifications and Governance for SAP Supplier Master Charles Massoglia Register More Details
Mar 07, 2018 Wednesday 1:30 PM EST Oracle E-Business Suite to SAP ECC and S/4HANA Data Migration Charles Massoglia Register More Details
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 1:30 PM EST Data Synchronization from/to any ERP Applications with Oracle Primavera P6 Sundu Rathinam Register More Details